Staff

Working together for you

The Consortium is a mission-driven organization committed to bringing diverse perspectives to American business. We can help you meet your goals to reduce the underrepresentation of African Americans, Native Americans and Hispanic Americans in leadership positions.

Ready to learn more? Every member of our staff is ready to take your questions.

Peter J. Aranda, III – Executive Director and CEO
636-681-5487
636-681-5497 Fax
arandap@cgsm.org
Jon A. Bierman – General Counsel
Polsinelli Shughart PC
100 South Fourth Street, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63102
314-889-8000
jbierman@polsinelli.com
Diane Harris – Executive Assistant to the CEO
636-681-5446
636-681-5499 Fax
harrisd@cgsm.org

Finance and Administration

Glenn Wilen – Vice President
636-681-5450
wileng@cgsm.org
Karen Stocking – Senior Manager, Accounting
636-681-5454
stockingk@cgsm.org

Development

Anthony J. Davis – Vice President
636-681-5441
davisa@cgsm.org
Karen Green — Manager, Individual Giving
636-681-5456
greenk@cgsm.org
Glenda Hibbert – Development Services Coordinator
636-681-5442
hibbertg@cgsm.org
Angel McKay — Manager, Corporate Development
636-681-5455
mckaya@cgsm.org
Adrienne Thomas — Manager, Student and Alumni Relations
636-681-5448
thomasa@cgsm.org
Cathy Weisbrod– Manager, Corporate Relations
636-681-5459
weisbrodc@cgsm.org
Brian Wesley — Assistant Vice President, Talent Engagement
636-681-5445
wesleyb@cgsm.org

Program Administration

Janice Wells-White – Vice President
636-681-5451
wells-whitej@cgsm.org
Angela Holland – Project Specialist
636-681-5553
 hollanda@cgsm.org
Paige Wheeler — Program Administration Coordinator
636-681-5447
 wheelerp@cgsm.org

Communications

Kurt Greenbaum — Director
636-681-5449
greenbaumk@cgsm.org

Conferences and Events

Abbey MartinezSenior Director
636-681-5443
martineza@cgsm.org

Database Operations

Jeff Farris – Director
636-681-5452
farrisj@cgsm.org

Recruiting

Danni Young – Director
636-681-5444
youngd@cgsm.org
 Danny Brown — Manager, Recruiting and Application Processing
636-681-5458
brownd@cgsm.org
 Felicia Linear Manager
636-681-5457
 linearf@cgsm.org