Regional Chapters

Bringing The Consortium to you

The Consortium has established 23 alumni regional chapters across the country to help connect alumni and build strong Consortium communities. Reconnect with classmates, by getting involved with your nearest alumni chapter.

We are always seeking new Regional Representatives to strengthen The Consortium alumni network. If you are interested in volunteering to be a Regional Representative, please contact Student and Alumni Relations for information on how to become involved.

Atlanta

Joseph Akpan  Carnegie Mellon, 2008 joeakpan@gmail.com
Rae-Anne Alves  University of Virginia, 2007 raeanne.alves@gmail.com
Kim Holloway  University of Rochester, 2012 holloway.kimberley@gmail.com
Carol Phelphs  Indiana University-Bloomington, 1983 cdp124@aol.com
Dr. Jylla Moore Tearte (Advisor) Indiana University-Bloomington, 1978 jmfcrystal@aol.com

Austin/San Antonio

Ron Brien University of Rochester, 1999 rm_brien@hotmail.com
Aileen Hagert University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2003 ahagert@hotmail.com
Amy Patel University of Southern California, 2015 amypatel3@gmail.com

Charlotte

Jaquana Miles Carnegie Mellon University, 2010  jaquanam@tepper.cmu.edu

Chicago

Kimberly Abernathy  Indiana University-Bloomington, 2006 ms_abernathy@yahoo.com
Bernadette Long University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2012 bernadettellong@gmail.com

Cleveland

Jessica Pohl Sinnarajah  University of Virginia, 2007 jesspohl@yahoo.com

Dallas

Sam De La Garza Washington University in St. Louis, 2005  smdelagarza@gmail.com

Detroit 

Mike Kategaya University of Rochester, 2011  m.kategaya@gmail.com
Andres Lopez University of Michigan, 1994  andres.lopez@amcor.com

Los Angeles

Amber House University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2014  anhouse1986@gmail.com
Victor Thompson University of Southern California, 2015  victorwthompson@gmail.com

Louisville

Jaclan  Williams Washington University in St. Louis, 1995 mba95@lycos.com

Miami

Ramon Arras-Rubio The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1995  arrasrubio@yahoo.com
William Gordon Jr. University of Virginia, 2012 gordonwilliam2012@gmail.com

New York/New Jersey

Nana Kofi Ampaw Carnegie Mellon University, 2012 kampaw@yahoo.com

Philadelphia

Lisha Davis Dartmouth College, 2010 lishadavis23@hotmail.com
Demetrice McClurkin  Indiana University-Bloomington, 1999 dmcclurk@yahoo.com

San Francisco

Aaron Barrera Indiana University-Bloomington, 2011  aaron0914@me.com
Brandon Rosas Carnegie Mellon University, 2010  brandonsrosas@yahoo.com

St. Louis

Robert Stewart Washington University in St. Louis, 2008 bobbystew05@yahoo.com

Washington, D.C.

Patricia Beasley Carnegie Mellon University, 2012 pbeasley@deloitte.com
Melvin Crenshaw  The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1986 mcrenshawj@aol.com

Puerto Rico

Carlos Falcon New York University, 2001 carlos.falcon@yahoo.com
Chapters with Vacant Leadership:
Boston
Cincinnati
Columbus
Houston
Indianapolis
Minneapolis
Seattle