From East to West, Finding My Fit in Retail

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date - 04/24/2016
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Category(ies)


Join Stephanie Evans, UCLA Anderson MBA Consortium Fellow, Class of 2016, on her Liveguide webinar! Learn about how she made the leap from New York to Los Angeles to elevate her career in the retail industry through the UCLA Anderson MBA.

NOTE: Event starts at noon PDT, 2 p.m. CDT, 3 p.m. EDT.

Register for the webinar at this link.

Comments are closed.