Emory University

Goizueta Business School

EmoryEmory University
Goizueta Business School
1300 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-2710
404-727-6270

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon instagram-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Erika James
Twitter – @erikahjames

Assistant to the Dean:
Sharmel Williams
404-727-6369
sharmel.williams@emory.edu

Board Member:
Earl Hill
Senior Lecturer
404-727-2595
ehill02@emory.edu

Recruiting:
Libby Livingston
Director of MBA Admissions, Two-Year MBA Program
404-727-4669
libby.livingston@emory.edu

Katie Lloyd
Director of MBA Admissions, One-Year MBA Program
404-727-1169
katie.lloyd@emory.edu

Career Services:
Paula Fontana
Associate Director of Advising, MBA Career Management
404-727-2991
paula.fontana@emory.edu

Liaisons:
Keara James: keara.james@emory.edu
Anna Selser: anna.selser@emory.edu