University of California, Berkeley

Haas School of Business

BerkeleyPlease send mailing material to the school at the following address:
Full-Time MBA Admissions
Haas School of Business
430 Student Services Bldg #1902
Berkeley, CA 94720-1902
510-642-1405
510-643-6659 (Fax)

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon

twitter-icon

youtube-icon

linkedin-icon

instagram-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Rich Lyons
510-643-2027
lyons@haas.berkeley.edu

Chief of Staff:
Marco Lindsey
510-643-9690
marco@haas.berkeley.edu

Board Member:
Morgan Bernstein
Executive Director, Full-Time MBA Program
510-642-1405
mbernstein@haas.berkeley.edu

Admissions:
Morgan Bernstein
Executive Director, Full-Time MBA Program
510-642-1405
mbernstein@haas.berkeley.edu

Career Management Group:
Jenn Bridge
Senior Director of Employer Engagement & Operations, MBA Career Management
510-643-4388
jennb@haas.berkeley.edu

Liaisons:
Yvener Petit: yvener_petit@berkeley.edu
Chen Song: chen_song@mba.berkeley.edu
Justin Wedell: justin_wedell@mba.berkeley.edu