University of California, Los Angeles

UCLA Anderson School of Mangement

UCLAUniversity of California, Los Angeles
UCLA Anderson School of Management
110 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
310-825-6944

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icontwitter-iconyoutube-iconlinkedin-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Judy D. Olian
310-825-7982
judy.olian@anderson.ucla.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Teresa Djedjro
310-825-1944
teresa.djedjro@anderson.ucla.edu

Board Member:
Alex Lawrence
Assistant Dean – Director of MBA Admissions
310-825-6944
Alex.lawrence@anderson.ucla.edu

Recruiting:
Vickie Euyoque
Associate Director, MBA Admissions
310-825-6944
vickie.euyoque@anderson.ucla.edu

Career Management Center:
Regina Regazzi
Assistant Dean and Director, Parker Career Management Center (PCMC)
310-825-3325
regina.regazzi@anderson.ucla.edu

Chris Weber
Director, Career Advising and Corporate Outreach
Parker Career Management Center (PCMC)
310-825-6921
chris.weber@anderson.ucla.edu

Donna Robinson
Associate Director, Employee Relations – PCMC
310-825-3325
donna.robinson@anderson.ucla.edu

Liaisons:
Christyna Chandler: Christyna.Chandler.2017@anderson.ucla.edu
Ikechukwu (Ike) Nnoli: Ikechukwu.nnoli.2017@anderson.ucla.edu