Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help.

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2016-2017 student liaisons are:

University of California, Berkeley
Yvener Petit: yvener_petit@berkeley.edu
Chen Song: chen_song@berkeley.edu
Justin Wedell: justin_wedell@berkeley.eduu

University of California, Los Angeles
Christyna Chandler: Christyna.Chandler.2017@anderson.ucla.edu
Ikechukwu (Ike) Nnoli: Ikechukwu.nnoli.2017@anderson.ucla.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Stephann Balthazar: sbalthaz@tepper.cmu.edu
Daniel Mercado: dmercado@tepper.cmu.edu
Merlin Salamanca: msalaman@tepper.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Emma Etheridge: ele48@cornell.edu
Elmer Gonzalez Lopez: egg47@cornell.edu
Sydney Starke: sls493@cornell.edu                      
Michele Sandidge: mfs35@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Alyssa Blaize: Alyssa.M.Blaize.TU17@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Eduardo Gonzalez Bruno: Eduardo.T.Gonzalez.Bruno.TU17@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Jimmy Fowose: Folajimi.E.Fowose.TU17@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Keara James: keara.james@emory.edu
Anna Selser: anna.selser@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Chris Blank: cgb49@georgetown.edu
Albert Cruz: aac123@georgetown.edu
Tejal Desai: tmd72@georgetown.edu
Barret Mueller: bpm61@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Kelly Fryer: fryerk@indiana.edu
Erica Smith: erica@indiana.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Aditya Merchant: adimerch@umich.edu
Chidi Nwosu: chnwosu@umich.edu
Cazzie Palacios Brown: cazzie@umich.edu

New York University
Joshua Griffin: joshua.griffin@stern.nyu.edu
Victoria Zuniga: victoria.eloise@stern.nyu.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sana Ali : Rsana_Ali@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Evan Shields: Evan_Shields@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

University of Rochester
Shamir Clayton: Shamir.Clayton@simon.rochester.edu
Gavin Galloway: Gavin.Galloway@simon.rochester.edu
Jeremy Hobbs: Jeremy.Hobbs@simon.rochester.edu
Treadwell Singfield: treadwell.singfield@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Christina Markle: Christina.Markle.2017@marshall.usc.edu
Laju Obasaju: Laju.Obasaju.2017@marshall.usc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Shannon Jackson: Shannon.Jackson@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu
Jon Mendoza: Jon.Mendoza@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu

University of Virginia
Dana Adams: AdamsD17@darden.virginia.edu
Alyssa Apolonio: ApolonioA17@darden.virginia.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Vera Carter: carter.v@wustl.edu
Courtney Lee: courtney.lee@wustl.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Camille Clark: cclark26@wisc.edu
Zena Stephens: zstephens@wisc.edu

Yale University
Iffy Akwule: ConsortiumSOM@yale.edu
Bernie Lauredan: ConsortiumSOM@yale.edu
Karla Martinez: ConsortiumSOM@yale.edu