Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help.

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2015-2016 student liaisons are:

University of California, Berkeley
Juan Casanova: juan.casanova@berkeley.edu
Jenelle Harris: jenelle_harris@mba.berkeley.edu
Renee Selanders: renee_selanders@mba.berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

Carnegie Mellon University
Stephann Balthazar: sbalthaz@tepper.cmu.edu
Daniel Mercado: dmercado@tepper.cmu.edu
Merlin Salamanca: msalaman@tepper.cmu.edu

Cornell University
James Brown-Williams:  jb2445@cornell.edu
Fabrizzio Orlando Chaves: foc4@cornell.edu
Joshua Jefferies: jj586@cornell.edu                       
Jessica Ogonor:  jo358@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Alyssa Blaize: Alyssa.M.Blaize.TU17@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Eduardo Gonzalez Bruno: Eduardo.T.Gonzalez.Bruno.TU17@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Jimmy Fowose: Folajimi.E.Fowose.TU17@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Keara James: keara.james@emory.edu
Anna Selser: anna.selser@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Chris Blank: cgb49@georgetown.edu
Tejal Desai: tmd72@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Kelly Fryer: fryerk@indiana.edu
Erica Smith: erica@indiana.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Aditya Merchant: adimerch@umich.edu
Chidi Nwosu: chnwosu@umich.edu
Cazzie Palacios Brown: cazzie@umich.edu

New York University
Whitney Adair: wea221@stern.nyu.edu
Larry Chatman: lmc631@stern.nyu.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Sana Ali : Rsana_Ali@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Evan Shields: Evan_Shields@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

University of Rochester
Jeremy Hobbs: Jeremy.Hobbs@simon.rochester.edu
Shamir Clayton: Shamir.Clayton@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Christina Markle: Christina.Markle.2017@marshall.usc.edu
Laju Obasaju: Laju.Obasaju.2017@marshall.usc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
John Bilal: John.Bilal@mba17.mccombs.utexas.edu
Launa Woood: Launa.Wood@mba17.mccombs.utexas.edu

University of Virginia
Dana Adams: AdamsD17@darden.virginia.edu
Alyssa Apolonio: ApolonioA17@darden.virginia.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Vera Carter: carter.v@wustl.edu
Courtney Lee: courtney.lee@wustl.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Camille Clark: cclark26@wisc.edu
Zena Stephens: zstephens@wisc.edu

Yale University
Iffy Akwule: ConsortiumSOM@yale.edu
Bernie Lauredan: ConsortiumSOM@yale.edu
Karla Martinez: ConsortiumSOM@yale.edu