Board of Trustees

School representatives and corporate partners drive our mission

The Consortium Board of Trustees is comprised of representatives from each of our 20 member schools as well as representatives from our corporate partners and alumni. We thank these volunteers for their ongoing support of The Consortium and its mission.

Organization Member Title
University of California, Berkeley Morgan Bernstein Executive Director of Full-Time MBA Admissions
University of California, Los Angeles Alex Lawrence Assistant Dean of MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
Carnegie Mellon University Colleen M. McMullen
Executive Director – Community and Inclusion
Cornell University  Cynthia Saunders-Cheatham Assistant Dean for Career Management
Dartmouth College Amy L.  Mitson Senior Associate Director – Tuck Admissions
Emory University Corey M. Dortch  Senior Director of Full-Time MBA Programs
Georgetown University Prashant Malaviya Senior Associate Dean – MBA Programs
Indiana University, Bloomington James Holmen Director – Admissions and Financial Aid
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor Bryan L. Johnson Associate Director of Admissions
New York University Beth Briggs Assistant Dean for Career Services
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Stephanie Barbee Williams Executive Director – MBA Admissions and Student Recruitment
Rice University Lina Y. Bell Director of Diversity and Inclusion
University of Rochester Andrew Ainslie, Board of Trustees Chairman Dean of Simon Business School and Professor of Marketing
University of Rochester Rebekah Lewin, Board of Trustees Vice Chair Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
University of Southern California Kellee Scott Senior Associate Director – MBA Admissions
The University of Texas at Austin Stephen Sweeney Director – Full-Time MBA Recruiting and Admissions
University of Virginia Christie Julien Assistant Dean for Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
University of Washington Naomi Sanchez Assistant Dean – MBA Career Management and Corporate Recruiting
Washington University in St. Louis Dorothy Dorton Kittner Assistant Dean and Director of Corporate Relations
University of Wisconsin-Madison Blair Nelson Sanford Assistant Dean of the Full-Time MBA Program
Yale University Kavitha Bindra Assistant Dean and Executive Director, Executive Education
Accenture Crysta L. Bolton, Corporate Advisory Board Vice Chair Southeast Region Inclusion and  Diversity Lead
Danaher Ernest Adams, Corporate Advisory Board Chairman Vice President – Global Diversity and Inclusion
Consortium Alumni Representative April L. Taylor Indiana University -Bloomington ’08
The Consortium Peter J. Aranda III Executive Director and CEO