Staff

Working together for you

The Consortium is a mission-driven organization committed to bringing diverse perspectives to American business. We can help you meet your goals to reduce the underrepresentation of African Americans, Native Americans and Hispanic Americans in leadership positions.

Ready to learn more? Every member of our staff is ready to take your questions.

Phone: 636-681-5553
Fax: 636-681-5499

Finance and Administration

Glenn Wilen
Vice President
wileng@cgsm.org
636-681-5450
Darren Pearson
Accounting Manager
pearsond@cgsm.org
636-681-5454

Development

Kimberly Alexander
Vice President
alexanderk@cgsm.org
636-681-5441
Glenda Hibbert
Development Services Coordinator
hibbertg@cgsm.org
636-681-5442
Angel McKay
Director, Corporate Development
mckaya@cgsm.org
636-681-5455
Samuel Cook
Manager, Corporate Development
cooks@cgsm.org
636-681-5499
Adrienne Thomas
Sr. Manager, Student & Alumni Relations
thomasa@cgsm.org
636-681-5448

Program Administration

Janice Wells-White
Vice President
wells-whitej@cgsm.org
636-681-5451
Angela Holland
Project and Design Specialist
hollanda@cgsm.org
636-681-5553
Jeff Farris
Director, Database Operations
farrisj@cgsm.org
636-681-5452
Kealin McLean
Director, Recruiting
mcleank@cgsm.org
636-681-5444
Gabriella Bianchi
Manager, Recruiting
bianchig@cgsm.org
636-681-5458
Heather Endraske
Director, Application Systems
endraskeh@cgsm.org
636-681-5457
Kristin Laney
Manager, Application Systems
laneyk@cgsm.org
636-681-5447
Millicent Victorian
Manager, Conference & Events
victorianm@cgsm.org
636-681-5456

Executive

Peter J. Aranda, III
Executive Director & CEO
arandap@cgsm.org
636-681-5553
Jon A. Bierman
General Counsel
Polsinelli Shughart PC
100 South Fourth Street, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63102
jbierman@polsinelli.com
314-889-8000
Diane Harris
Chief of Staff
harrisd@cgsm.org
636-681-5446