Staff

Working together for you

The Consortium is a mission-driven organization committed to bringing diverse perspectives to American business. We can help you meet your goals to reduce the underrepresentation of African Americans, Native Americans and Hispanic Americans in leadership positions.

Ready to learn more? Every member of our staff is ready to take your questions.

 

Peter J. Aranda III
Executive Director and CEO
arandap@cgsm.org
636-681-5487
636-681-5497 Fax
Jon A. Bierman
General Counsel
Polsinelli Shughart PC
100 South Fourth Street, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63102
jbierman@polsinelli.com
314-889-8000
Diane Harris
Chief of Staff
harrisd@cgsm.org
636-681-5446
636-681-5499 Fax

Finance and Administration

Glenn Wilen
Vice President
wileng@cgsm.org
636-681-5450
Darren Pearson
Accounting Manager
pearsond@cgsm.org
636-681-5454

Development

Anthony J. Davis
Vice President
davisa@cgsm.org
636-681-5441
Glenda Hibbert
Development Services Coordinator
hibbertg@cgsm.org
636-681-5442
Angel McKay
Senior Manager – Corporate Development
mckaya@cgsm.org
636-681-5455
Adrienne Thomas
Manager – Student and Alumni Relations
thomasa@cgsm.org
636-681-5448
Karen Green
Manager – Individual Giving
greenk@cgsm.org
636-681-5456
Cathy Weisbrod
Manager – Corporate Relations
weisbrodc@cgsm.org
636-681-5459
Brian Wesley
Assistant Vice President – Talent
Engagement
wesleyb@cgsm.org
636-681-5445

Program Administration

Janice Wells-White
Vice President
wells-whitej@cgsm.org
636-681-5451
Angela Budde
Project and Design Specialist
buddea@cgsm.org
636-681-5553

Conferences and Events

Abbey Martinez
Senior Director РConferences and Events
martineza@cgsm.org
636-681-5443
Brett Politte
Conferences and Events Specialist
politteb@cgsm.org
636-681-5488

Database Operations

Jeff Farris
Director – Database Operations
farrisj@cgsm.org
636-681-5452

Operations and Application Processing

Victoria Wayne
Director – Application Systems
waynev@cgsm.org
636-681-5457
Kristin Laney
Application Processor
waynev@cgsm.org
636-681-5447

Recruiting

Danni Young
Director – Recruiting
youngd@cgsm.org
636-681-5444
Danny Brown
Manager – Recruiting
brownd@cgsm.org
636-681-5449
Kaylan Gaines
Manager – Recruiting
gainesk@cgsm.org
636-681-5458