Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

EMORY UNIVERSITY

GOIZUETA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Member since 2001

Emory University
Goizueta Business School
1300 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-2710
404-727-6270

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Gareth James, PhD
gareth@emory.edu


ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
Jessica Baker
Executive Administrative Assistant
404-727-6369
Jessica.baker2@emory.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Marvell Nesmith
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & Instructional Design
404-727-0611
marvell.nesmith@emory.edu

CAREER SERVICES
Precious Robinson
Associate Director, Full-time MBA Advising
precious1@emory.edu

RECRUITING
Ashly Galuppo
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
404-727-1169
ashly.galuppo@emory.edu

STUDENT LIAISONS

Joel Anifowose
joel.anifowose@emory.edu

Yaritsa Brea
yaritsa.brea@emory.edu

Fernando Guerena
fernando.guerena@emory.edu

Savannah Holmes
savannah.holmes@emory.edu