Carnegie Mellon University

Tepper School of Business

 

 

 

Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper School of Business
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890
412-268-2272
412-268-4209 Fax

Online Resources:

facebook-icontwitter-iconlinkedin-iconyoutube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou
Dean and Professor of Finance
412-268-5596
ibajeux@andrew.cmu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Diana Dewey-Emanuele
412-268-5959
dde@andrew.cmu.edu

Board Member:
Colleen McMullen
Executive Director, Community  and Inclusion
412-268-4320
colleen@andrew.cmu.edu

Recruiting:
Kelly Wilson
Executive Director, MBA Admissions
412-268-2273
wilsonk@cmu.edu

J.R. McGrath
Director, Masters Admissions
412-268-6159
jrmcgrat@andrew.cmu.edu

Career Services:
Lesley Kromer
Director, Career Opportunities Center
412-268-5082
lkromer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kate Riley
Associate Director, Career Opportunities Center
412-268-6907
kriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Liaisons:
Nathali Bertran: nbertran@tepper.cmu.edu
Kneisha McClinton: kmcclint@tepper.cmu.edu
Justin Vannoy: jov@tepper.cmu.edu