Carnegie Mellon University

Tepper School of Business

Carnegie Mellon-Tepper

 

 

 

Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper School of Business
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890
412-268-2272
412-268-4209 Fax

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icontwitter-iconlinkedin-iconyoutube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Robert M. Dammon, Ph.D.
412-268-3696
rd19@andrew.cmu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Diana Dewey-Emanuele
412-268-5959
dde@andrew.cmu.edu

Board Member:
Colleen McMullen
Executive Director, Diversity Initiatives
412-268-4320
colleen@andrew.cmu.edu

Recruiting:
Cindy McCauley
Director, Masters Admissions
412-268-1805
cmccauley@cmu.edu

Kelly Wilson
Executive Director, MBA Admissions
412-268-2273
wilsonk@cmu.edu

Career Services:
Lesley Kromer
Director, Career Education
412-268-5082
lkromer@andrew.cmu.edu

Liaisons:
Lauren D’Souza: lnsouza@tepper.cmu.edu
Jassum Gloster: jgloster@tepper.cmu.edu
Francisco Luna: fluna@tepper.cmu.edu