Carnegie Mellon University

Tepper School of Business

Carnegie Mellon University
Tepper School of Business
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890
412-268-2272
412-268-4209 Fax

Online Resources:

facebook-icontwitter-iconlinkedin-iconyoutube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Isabelle Bajeux-Besnainou
Dean and Professor of Finance
412-268-5596
ibajeux@andrew.cmu.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Shaina Clutter
412-268-9141
sclutter@andrew.cmu.edu

Board Member:
Colleen McMullen
Executive Director, Community  and Inclusion
412-268-4320
colleen@andrew.cmu.edu

Recruiting:
J.R McGrath
Executive Director, Admissions
412-268-6159
jrmcgrat@andrew.cmu.edu

Tony Gomez
Senior Associate Director, Masters Admissions
412-268-5952
agomez3@andrew.cmu.edu

Career Services:
Lesley Kromer
Director, Career Opportunities Center
412-268-5082
lkromer@andrew.cmu.edu

Kate Riley
Associate Director, Career Opportunities Center
412-268-6907
kriley@andrew.cmu.edu

Liaisons:
Linda Alexander: lmalexan@tepper.cmu.edu
Ray Curiel: rcuriel@tepper.cmu.edu
Toluwa Jobi: tjobi@tepper.cmu.edu
Carla Suarez: cmsuarez@tepper.cmu.edu