Emory University

Goizueta Business School

Emory

 

 

 

 

Emory University
Goizueta Business School
1300 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-2710
404-727-6270

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon instagram-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Karen L. Sedatole (Interim)
ksedatole@emory.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Jessica Baker
Executive Administrative Assistant
404-727-6369
Jessica.baker2@emory.edu

Board Member:
Corey Dortch
Associate Dean, Evening MBA Program
404-727-2940
corey.dortch@emory.edu

Recruiting:
Natalie Fisher
Assistant Director of MBA Admissions
404-727-1169
natalie.fisher@emory.edu

Career Services:
Jamaica Bryant
Director of Operations, MBA Career Management Center
jamiaca.bryant@emory.edu

Liaisons:
Ivan Guerrero: ivan.guerrero@emory.edu
Myles Henry: myles.henry@emory.edu
Shanae Smith: shanae.smith@emory.edu
Ose Ujadughele: ose.ujadughele@emory.edu