Emory University

Goizueta Business School

Emory

 

 

 

 

Emory University
Goizueta Business School
1300 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322-2710
404-727-6270

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon instagram-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Gareth James, PhD
gareth@emory.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Jessica Baker
Executive Administrative Assistant
404-727-6369
Jessica.baker2@emory.edu

Board Member:
Corey Dortch
Associate Dean, Evening MBA Program
404-727-2940
corey.dortch@emory.edu

Recruiting:
Christina Lopez
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
404-727-9544
christina.lopez@emory.edu

Career Services:
Precious Robinson
Associate Director, Full-time MBA Advising
precious1@emory.edu

Liaisons:
Ivan Guerrero: ivan.guerrero@emory.edu
Myles Henry: myles.henry@emory.edu
Shanae Smith: shanae.smith@emory.edu
Ose Ujadughele: ose.ujadughele@emory.edu