Rice University

Jones Graduate School of Business

 

 

For applicants mailing material to the school, please send it to the following address:

Jones Graduate School of Business – Rice University
Recruiting and Admission Office
6100 Main Street – MS 531
Houston, Texas 77005

MBA Programs
713-348-4918
Full-Time MBA: ricemba@rice.edu

Resources on the Internet:

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Peter L. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
713-348-5928
peterrodriguez@rice.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
April K. Velasquez
713-348-4838
april.velasquez@rice.edu

Board Member:
Lina Y. Bell
Director, Diversity and Inclusion
713-348-4731
lybell@rice.edu

Recruiting:
Katie Radcliffe
Director of Admission
713-348-5375
katie.radcliffe@rice.edu

Margaret Kazibwe
Diversity Recruiter
713-348-6150
margaret.e.kazibwe@rice.edu

Career Services:
Philip Heavilin
Executive Director, Career Development Office
713-348-2633
philip.heavilin.ii@rice.edu

Liaisons:
Veronica Cox: veronica.m.cox@rice.edu
Ashley John: ashley.h.john@rice.edu