The University of Texas at Austin

McCombs School of Business

Texas McCombs MBA Program Office
3oo W. Martin Luther king Jr. Blvd.
RRH 2.350 / Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-7698
texasmba@mccombs.utexas.edu

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-iconinstagram-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Jay Hartzell
512-471-5058
Dean.Hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu

Board Member:
Stephen Sweeney
Director, Full-Time MBA Admissions
512-232-6475
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu

Career Management:
Scott Brownlee
Career & Talent Development Consultant, Full-Time MBA Career Management
512-232-7664
scott.brownlee@mccombs.utexas.edu

Recruiting:
Jaden Felix
Senior MBA Recruiting and Admissions Officer, Full-Time MBA Admissions
512-471-7740
jaden.felix@mccombs.utexas.edu

Liaisons:
Diana Lainez: Diana.Lainez@mba21.mccombs.utexas.edu
Kyle Johnson: Kyle.Johnson@mba21.mccombs.utexas.edu
Mario Vazquez: Mario.Vazquez@mba21.mccombs.utexas.edu