The University of Texas at Austin

McCombs School of Business

Texas McCombs MBA Program Office
300 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., B6004
RRH 2.350

Austin, TX

512-471-7698
texasmba@mccombs.utexas.edu

Physical Address
2110 Speedway Ave.
Austin, TX 78705

Mailing Address
2110 Speedway B6004
CBA 2.502
Austin, TX 78712-1170

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Jay Hartzell
512-471-5058
Dean.Hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu

Board Member:
Stephen Sweeney
Director, Full-Time MBA Admissions
512-232-6475
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu

Career Management:
Daniel Liu
Senior Career & Talent Development Consultant, Full-Time MBA Career Management
512-471-1335
daniel.liu@mccombs.utexas.edu

Recruiting:
Jaden Felix
Senior MBA Admissions Officer, Full-Time MBA Admissions
512-471-7740
jaden.felix@mccombs.utexas.edu

Liaisons:
Garrett Arras: Garrett.Arras@mba19.mccombs.utexas.edu
Eric Castle: Eric.Castle@mba19.mccombs.utexas.edu
Deandrea Staes: Deandrea.Staes@mba19.mccombs.utexas.edu