The University of Texas at Austin

McCombs School of Business

Texas McCombs MBA Program Office
3oo W. Martin Luther king Jr. Blvd.
RRH 2.350 / Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-7698
texasmba@mccombs.utexas.edu

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Jay Hartzell
512-471-5058
Dean.Hartzell@mccombs.utexas.edu

Board Member:
Stephen Sweeney
Director, Full-Time MBA Admissions
512-232-6475
stephen.sweeney@mccombs.utexas.edu

Career Management:
Scott Brownlee
Career & Talent Development Consultant, Full-Time MBA Career Management
512-232-7664
Scott.Brownlee@mccombs.utexas.edu

Recruiting:
Jaden Felix
Senior MBA Recruiting and Admissions Officer, Full-Time MBA Admissions
512-471-7740
jaden.felix@mccombs.utexas.edu

Liaisons:
Liliana Lucero: liliana.lucero@mba20.mccombs.utexas.edu
Alex Stairs: Alexandra.Stairs@mba20.mccombs.utexas.edu
Korey Wallace: Korey.Wallace@mba20.mccombs.utexas.edu