The University of Texas at Austin

McCombs School of Business

Texas McCombs MBA Program Office
3oo W. Martin Luther king Jr. Blvd.
RRH 2.350 / Stop B6004
Austin, TX 78712
512-471-7698
texasmba@mccombs.utexas.edu

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-iconinstagram-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean (Interim):
Lillian Mills
512-471-5058
msbdean@mccombs.utexas.edu

Board Member:
Rodrigo Malta
Managing Director, MBA Recruiting and Admissions
512-471-7607
rodrigo.malta@mccombs.utexas.edu

Career Management:
Hon Lam
Career & Talent Development Consultant, Full-Time MBA Career Management
512-471-7698
hon.lam@mccombs.utexas.edu

Recruiting:
Paul Mannie
Senior MBA Recruitiment & Admissions Officer
512-471-7740
paul.mannie@mccombs.utexas.edu

Liaisons:
Angela Masciale: Angela.Masciale@mba.utexas.edu
Noe Negrete: noe.negrete@mba.utexas.edu
Jeff Okeke: Jeff.Okeke@mba.utexas.edu