University of California, Berkeley

Haas School of Business

 

 

 

Please send mailing material to the school at the following address:

Full-Time MBA Admissions
Haas School of Business
430 Student Services Bldg #1902
Berkeley, CA 94720-1902
510-642-1405
510-643-6659 (Fax)

Online Resources:

facebook-icon

twitter-icon

youtube-icon

linkedin-icon

instagram-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Ann E. Harrison
510-643-2027
deansoffice@haas.berkeley.edu

Board Member:
Morgan Bernstein
Director of Special Projects
510-642-1405
mbernstein@haas.berkeley.edu

Admissions:
Eric Askins
Executive Director of Admissions, Full Time MBA Program
eric.askins@berkeley.edu

Om Chitale
Director of Diversity Admissions, Full-Time MBA Program
510-664-5278
om_chitale@berkeley.edu

Brandon Toney
Associate Director of Admissions
btoney@berkeley.edu

Career Management Group:
Laura Benoit
MBA Career Coach, Career Management Group
laura_benoit@haas.berkeley.edu

Liaisons:
Meena Iyer: meenaiyer@berkeley.edu
David Demari Golden: ddgolden@berkeley.edu
Alejandra Arrue: alejandra.arrue@berkeley.edu