University of California, Los Angeles

UCLA Anderson School of Management

University of California, Los Angeles
UCLA Anderson School of Management
110 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
310-825-6944

Online Resources:

facebook-icontwitter-iconyoutube-iconlinkedin-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Antonio (Tony) Bernardo
Dean and John E. Anderson Chair in Management
antonio.bernardo@anderson.ucla.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Teresa Djedjro
310-825-1944
teresa.djedjro@anderson.ucla.edu

Board Member:
Alex Lawrence
Assistant Dean – Director of MBA Admissions
310-825-6944
Alex.lawrence@anderson.ucla.edu

Recruiting:
Vickie Euyoque
Associate Director, MBA Admissions
310-825-6944
vickie.euyoque@anderson.ucla.edu

Career Management Center:
Phil Han
Assistant Dean and Director
Parker Career Management Center
310-794-4843
phil.han@anderson.ucla.edu

Meftehe Shebi
Director of MBA Career Advising
Parker Career Management Center
310-825-3978
meftehe.shebi@anderson.ucla.edu

Donna Robinson
Director of Recruiting Operations and Lead Account Manager
Parker Career Management Center
310-206-8890
donna.robinson@anderson.ucla.edu

Liaisons:
Lorna Appiah: lorna.appiah.2023@anderson.ucla.edu
Stanton Fields: stanton.fields.2023@anderson.ucla.edu
Betsy Linares: betsy.linares.2023@anderson.ucla.edu