University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Michigan Ross School of Business

Michigan

 

 

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Michigan Ross School of Business
700 E. University Avenue
1st Floor Kresge Hall
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1234
734-763-5796

Online Resources:

facebook-icontwitter-icon linkedin-icon instagram-iconyoutube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Scott DeRue
Dean of the Ross School of Business
dsderue@umich.edu

Assistant to the Dean :
Brenda Rutkey
734-764-1361
brutkey@umich.edu

Board Member:
David B. Wooten
Associate Dean for One Year Master’s Programs
734-764-1390
dbwooten@umich.edu

Career Services:
Lisa Bradley-Kern
Senior Associate Director
734-936-4831
lisahur@umich.edu

Christina Strong
Associate Director, MBA Career Coach
Ross Career Development Office
Csstrong@umich.edu

Liaisons:
Jose Aparicio: japarici@umich.edu
Stephen Gilliam: gilliam@umich.edu
Alicia Hernandez: aliciahe@umich.edu
Michael O’Gorman: mogorman@umich.edu
Brittney Smith: britts@umich.edu
Christian Warner: jcwarner@umich.edu