The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

UNC Kenan-Flagler Business School

 

 

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Kenan-Flagler Business School
Campus Box 3490
McColl Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490
mba_info@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-3236

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon Google-plus-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Douglas A. Shackelford
919-962-3232
Douglas_Shackelford@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Amy Tufts
919-962-3232
amy_tufts@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Board Member:
Stephanie Barbee Williams
Executive Director, MBA Admissions & Student Recruitment
stephanie_williams@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-0558

Recruiting:
Danielle Richie
Senior Associate Director, MBA Admissions & Student Recruitment
Kenan-Flagler Business School
danielle_richie@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-3208

Career Services:
Erika Lewis
Associate Director, Career Consulting, MBA & Alumni
Erika_Lewis@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-6760

Liaisons:
Chelsea Gardner: chelsea_gardner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Jasmin Hines: jasmin_hines@kenan-flagler.unc.edu