University of Rochester

Simon Business School

Rochester

 

 

 

University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon instagram-icon flickr-icon youtube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Andrew Ainslie
2-202 Carol Simon Hall
585-275-3316

Assistant to the Dean:
Teri Sciarabba
585-275-6334
teri.sciarabba@simon.rochester.edu

Board Member:
Rebekah Lewin
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
585-275-3533
rebekah.lewin@simon.rochester.edu

Admissions:
Julie Sadwick
Sr. Associate Director of Admissions
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
julie.sadwick@simon.rochester.edu

Andrew Brayda
Sr. Associate Director of Admissions
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
andrew.brayda@simon.rochester.edu

Career Services:
Angela Petrucco
Assistant Dean of Career Management and Corporate Engagement
585-275-4881
angela.petrucco@simon.rochester.edu

Liaisons:
Dallas Huddleston: dallas.huddleston@simon.rochester.edu
Tayler Torry: tayler.torry@simon.rochester.edu
Chey Savoy: chey.savoy@simon.rochester.edu
Cagney Spears: cagney.spears@simon.rochester.edu
Hawa Sultani: hawa.sultani@simon.rochester.edu