University of Rochester

Simon Business School

 

 

University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon instagram-icon flickr-icon youtube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Sevin Yeltekin
2-202 Carol Simon Hall
585-275-3316

Assistant to the Dean:
Teri Sciarabba
585-275-6334
teri.sciarabba@simon.rochester.edu

Board Member:
Rebekah Lewin
Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions and Programs
585-275-3533
rebekah.lewin@simon.rochester.edu

Admissions:
Julie Sadwick
Sr. Associate Director of Admissions
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
julie.sadwick@simon.rochester.edu

Andrew Brayda
Director of Admissions
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
andrew.brayda@simon.rochester.edu

Career Services:
LaTanya Johns
Assistant Dean of Jay S. and Jeanne Benet Career Management Center
585-275-4881
ljohns3@simon.rochester.edu

Liaisons:
Justin Grant: jgrant12@simon.rochester.edu
Jazmind Holloway: jholloma@simon.rochester.edu
Tiera Wright: twrig17@simon.rochester.edu