University of Rochester

Simon Business School

Rochester

 

 

 

University of Rochester
Simon Business School
305 Schlegel Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon instagram-icon flickr-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Andrew Ainslie
2-202 Carol Simon Hall
585-275-3316

Assistant to the Dean:
Teri Sciarabba
585-275-6334
teri.sciarabba@simon.rochester.edu

Board Member:
Rebekah Lewin
Assistant Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
585-275-3533
rebekah.lewin@simon.rochester.edu

Admissions:
Julie Sadwick
Sr. Associate Director of Admissions
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
julie.sadwick@simon.rochester.edu

Career Services:
Karen Dowd
Assistant Dean of Career Management and Professional Development
585-275-4881
karen.dowd@simon.rochester.edu

Liaisons:
Gavin Galloway: gavin.galloway@simon.rochester.edu 
Treadwell Singfield: treadwell.singfield@simon.rochester.edu