University of Southern California

Marshall School of Business

Formal_Marshall

 

 

 

University of Southern California
Marshall School of Business
Popovich Hall, Room 308
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2633
213-740-7846

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
James G. Ellis
213-740-6422
dean@marshall.usc.edu

Assistant to the Dean:
Mary Olson
213-740-1287
mary.olson@marshall.usc.edu

Board Member:
Kellee Scott
Sr. Associate Director, MBA Admissions
213-740-9414
kscott@marshall.usc.edu

Recruiting:
Kellee Scott
Sr. Associate Director, MBA Admissions
213-740-9414
kscott@marshall.usc.edu

Career Services:
Mark Brostoff
Assistant Dean and Director, MBA Career Services
213-740-0156
mbrostof@marshall.usc.edu

Debra Langford
Associate Director, MBA Career Resources Center
213-740-7926
Debra.Langford@marshall.usc.edu

Liaisons:
Sheldon Bond: sheldon.bond.2018@marshall.usc.edu
Andrea Fernandez: andrea.fernandez.2018@marshall.usc.edu