University of Virginia

Darden School of Business

University of Virginia
Darden School of Business
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-924-7281

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon Google-plus-icon flickr-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Scott Beardsley
434-924-7481
beardsleys@darden.virginia.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Cindy Persinger
persingerc@darden.virginia.edu

Board Member:
Wendy Huber
Assistant Dean for the Full-Time MBA Program
434-243-8423
huberw@darden.virginia.edu

Admissions:
Marc Paulo Guzman
Associate Director of Diversity Recruiting
434-924-4782
guzmanm@darden.virginia.edu

Dawna Clarke
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
clarked@darden.virginia.edu

Career Services:
Jeff McNish
Assistant Dean of the Career Development Center
434-297-7971
McNishJ@darden.virginia.edu

Liaisons:
Amevi Agbogbe: AgbogbeA19@darden.virginia.edu
Christina Gonsalves: GonsalvesC19@darden.virginia.edu