University of Virginia

Darden School of Business

University of Virginia
Darden School of Business
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-924-7281

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon Google-plus-icon flickr-icon youtube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Scott Beardsley
434-924-7481
beardsleys@darden.virginia.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Sara Teague
teagues@darden.virginia.edu

Board Member:
Christian P.L. West
Senior Director of Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Recruiting
434-243-3445
WestC@darden.virginia.edu

Admissions:
Christian P.L. West
Senior Director of Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Recruiting
434-243-3445
WestC@darden.virginia.edu

Dawna Clarke
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
clarked@darden.virginia.edu

Career Services:
Jeff McNish
Assistant Dean of the Career Development Center
434-297-7971
mcnishj@darden.virginia.edu

Liaisons:
Minnie Lahoti: lahotim23@darden.virginia.edu
Angel Monrroy: monrroya23@darden.virginia.edu
Alexis Orr: orra23@darden.virginia.edu