University of Wisconsin-Madison

Wisconsin School of Business

University of Wisconsin-Madison logo.

 

 

 

 

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wisconsin School of Business
2450 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-4000

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon tumblr-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Barry Gerhardt
4194 Grainger Hall
608-262-3895
barry.gerhardt@wisc.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Lori Finkel
608-265-5034
lori.finkel@wisc.edu

Board Member:
Blair Sanford
Assistant Dean of the Full-Time MBA Program
608-262-9817
Blair.Sanford@wisc.edu

Recruiting:
Betsy Kacizak
Director of MBA Admissions and Recruitment
608-262-8948
Betsy.Kacizak@wisc.edu

Career Services:
Gina Jenkins
Interim Director of MBA Career Management
608-265-2353
gina.jenkins@wisc.edu

Liaisons:
Andrew Eggum: andrew.eggum@wisc.edu
Rodrigo Stabio: stabio@wisc.edu