University of Wisconsin-Madison

Wisconsin School of Business

University of Wisconsin-Madison logo.

 

 

 

 

 

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Wisconsin School of Business
2450 Grainger Hall
975 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-4000

Online Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Vallabh “Samba” Sambamurthy
4194 Grainger Hall
608-262-7865
vsambamurthy@wisc.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Lori Finkel
608-265-5034
lori.finkel@wisc.edu

Board Member:
Blair Sanford
Assistant Dean, MBA & Master’s Programs
608-262-9817
blair.sanford@wisc.edu

Recruiting:
Betsy Kacizak
Director of MBA Admissions and Recruitment
608-262-8948
betsy.kacizak@wisc.edu

Career Services:
Leslie Taylor
Director of Career & Corporate Partnerships
608-265-2353
Leslie.Taylor@wisc.edu

Jean Sink
Director Career Management
jean.sink@wisc.edu

Will Wait
Assistant Director Career Management
william.wait@wisc.edu

Liaisons:
Shuting Zheng: szheng26@wisc.edu
Nick Wong: nmwong2@wisc.edu
Barbara Trujillo: btrujillo@wisc.edu