Yale University

Yale School of Management

Yale

 

 

 

 

Yale University
Yale School of Management
Box 208200
New Haven, CT 06520-8200
203-432-5635

Resources on the Internet:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon instagram-icon tumblr-icon Pinterest-icon youtube-icon

 

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Edward A. Snyder
203-432-6035
tsnyder@yale.edu

Senior Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Kathleen Sherrill
203-432-6035
kathleen.sherrill@yale.edu

Board Member:
Tiffany Gooden
Director of Community and Inclusion
203-436-9961
tiffany.gooden@yale.edu

Recruiting:
W. Bruce DelMonico
Assistant Dean and Director of Admissions
203-432-5635
bruce.delmonico@yale.edu

Career Development:
Michael Colelli
Associate Director, Career Development Office
203-436-9683
michael.colelli@yale.edu

Liaisons:
Maya Kushmaul maya.kushmaul@yale.edu
Vance Lewis:  vance.lewis@yale.edu
Carlene Liriano:  carlene.liriano@yale.edu
Sergio Muñoz:  sergio.munoz@yale.edu