Yale University

Yale School of Management

Yale

 

 

 

 

Yale University
Yale School of Management
Box 208200
New Haven, CT 06520-8200
203-432-5635

Onlinw Resources:

facebook-icon twitter-icon linkedin-icon instagram-icon tumblr-icon Pinterest-icon youtube-icon

 

Member School Representatives:

Dean:
Kerwin K. Charles
203-432-6037
kerwin.charles@yale.edu

Executive Assistant to the Dean:
Katie Glynn
203-432-6037
katie.glynn@yale.edu

Board Member:
Kavitha Bindra
Assistant Dean and Executive Director, Executive Education
203-432-1309
kavitha.bindra@yale.edu

Recruiting:
W. Bruce DelMonico
Assistant Dean and Director of Admissions
203-432-5635
bruce.delmonico@yale.edu

Career Development:
Michael Colelli
Associate Director, Career Development Office
203-436-9683
michael.colelli@yale.edu

Liaisons:
Dwayne Luquetta: dwayne.luquetta@yale.edu
Miya Sharpe: miya.sharpe@yale.edu
Cathy Zaragoza: cathy.zaragoza@yale.edu