Recognizing individual commitment to The Consortium's mission

Each year at the annual Orientation Program & Career Forum Sterling Schoen Awards Dinner, we present awards to individuals who embody The Consortium mission. Nominations and votes for each award are submitted by member schools, corporate partners, students and alumni.

The Sterling H. Schoen Achievement Award
The Peter C. Thorp Corporate Leadership Award
The Wallace L. Jones Lifetime Achievement Award
Phyllis Scott Buford Young Visionary Award
Leslie Elise Adkins Endowed Scholarship Award