Search
Close this search box.

Current Students

Make the most of your business school experience

As a Consortium Fellow, you’ll make connections that will serve you throughout your career. If you haven’t already, register and complete your profile on Hello Fellow, our web-based network. In Hello Fellow, you may search for jobs or other Consortium members by region, alma mater, employer or fields of interest. Keeping your information up to date in Hello Fellow will help us contact you with Consortium news. Be sure to keep a current copy of your résumé as our corporate partners search Hello Fellow for potential hires.

Student Liaisons

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium. Our 2023-2024 student liaisons are:

University of California, Berkeley

Gideon Aderemi
goa6@cornell.edu

Angel Gonzalez
ag2243@cornell.edu

Diana Pierre
dp538@cornell.edu

Pilar Resendez
psr63@cornell.edu

Uchenna Obejesi
uogbejes@iu.edu

Olivia Ramos
oliramos@iu.edu

Xavaier Oliphant
xavaier.c.oliphant@rice.edu

Anthony Sanchez Rodriguez Lee
anthony.sanchez.rodriguez.lee@rice.edu

Nashad Carrington
c.nashad@wustl.edu

Mishka Naiker
m.naiker@wustl.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

Bryant Burciaga
bryantbu@umich.edu

Andrea Gutierrez Marty
amgm@umich.edu

Cameron Pettigrew
cpettigr@umich.edu

Taylor Wilkerson Lamot
twlamot@umich.edu

TBA

Ibrahim Abubakar
iabubakar@wisc.edu

Amanda Moran
afmoran@wisc.edu

Eliott Nardi
eliott.nardi@wisc.edu

Resources

At The Consortium, we’re committed to helping you make the most of your business school experience and connecting you with the opportunity to succeed as you work your way through business school and your career. Get access to resources that will help you manage your finances, build your career and control your life.

Latest Student and Alumni Profiles

Since 1966, we’ve helped more than 12,000 of the country’s best MBA students reach their unique career goals. Thanks to the generosity of our donors, alumni and corporate partners, we provide more MBA fellowships than any other diversity-focused organization. Read some of the stories of our students and alumni here. Also, if you have a story to share, please contact us at alumni@cgsm.org