Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

RICE UNIVERSITY

JONES GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Member since 2017

For applicants mailing material to the school, please send it to the following address:

Jones Graduate School of Business – Rice University
Recruiting and Admission Office
6100 Main Street – MS 531
Houston, Texas 77005

MBA Programs
713-348-4918
Full-Time MBA: ricemba@rice.edu

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Peter L. Rodriguez, Ph.D.
713-348-5928
peterrodriguez@rice.edu


ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
April K. Velasquez
713-348-4838
april.velasquez@rice.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Lina Y. Bell
Director, Diversity and Inclusion
713-348-4731
lybell@rice.edu

CAREER SERVICES
Jessica Campbell
Executive Director of Career Services
713-348-5371
Jessica.l.campbell@rice.edu

RECRUITING
Joe Soto
Director of Recruiting
713-348-5127
Jas2@rice.edu

Kwamena Hansen-Sackey
Associate Director of Recruiting and Admissions, Partner Programs
khsackey@rice.edu

 

STUDENT LIAISONS
Xavaier Oliphant
xavaier.c.oliphant@rice.edu

Anthony Sanchez Rodriguez Lee
anthony.sanchez.rodriguez.lee@rice.edu