Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help.

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2016-2017 student liaisons are:

University of California, Berkeley
Yvener Petit: yvener_petit@berkeley.edu
Chen Song: chen_song@berkeley.edu
Justin Wedell: justin_wedell@berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Amarie Guisinger: amari.guisinger.2018@anderson.ucla.edu
Tazia Middleton: tazia.middleton.2018@anderson.ucla.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Lauren D’Souza: lndsouza@tepper.cmu.edu
Jassum Gloster: jgloster@tepper.cmu.edu
Francisco Luna: fluna@tepper.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Emma Etheridge: ele48@cornell.edu
Elmer Gonzalez Lopez: egg47@cornell.edu
Sydney Starke: sls493@cornell.edu
Michele Sandidge: mfs35@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Dipti Badrinath:  dipti.badrinath.tu18@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Ignacio Cabrera:  icabrera.tu18@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Jodine Gordon:  jodine.k.gordon.tu18@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Ashley Johnson: ashley.m.johnson@emory.edu
Ayana McGinnis: ayana.mcginnis@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Albert Cruz: aac123@georgetown.edu
Barret Mueller: bpm61@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Anwar Billy: billya@iu.edu
Awa Diaw: adiaw@iu.edu
Yazmin Nava: ynava@iu.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ian Bridges: ianwb@umich.edu
Vaish Shastry: shastry@umich.edu
Brittany-Arpel Thomas: sainteb@umich.edu

New York University
Ciara Famble: csf332@stern.nyu.edu
Stan Grayson: srg514@stern.nyu.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Keturah: Keturah_Reed@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Ben St. Gerard: Bengardy_St.Gerard@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

University of Rochester
Gavin Galloway: Gavin.Galloway@simon.rochester.edu
Treadwell Singfield: treadwell.singfield@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Sheldon Bond: sheldon.bond.2018@marshall.usc.edu
Andrea Fernandez:
andrea.fernandez.2018@marshall.usc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Shannon Jackson: shannon.jackson@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu
Jon Mendoza: jon.mendoza@mba18.mccombs.utexas.edu

University of Virginia
Catherine Aranda: arandac18@darden.virginia.edu
Jamal Halepota: halepotaj18@darden.virginia.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Brandi Ector: brandiector@wustl.edu
Brenna Humphries: brenna.humphries@wustl.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Linda Liu: linda.liu@wisc.edu
Ije Obiorah: iobiorah@wisc.edu
Joseph Robele: robele@wisc.edu

Yale University
Maya Kushmaul: maya.kushmaul@yale.edu
Vance Lewis: vance.lewis@yale.edu
Carlene Liriano: carlene.liriano@yale.edu
Sergio Muñoz: sergio.munoz@yale.edu