Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2020-2021 student liaisons are:

Carnegie Mellon University
Alvin Huff: adhuff@tepper.cmu.edu
Mable Rose Thelakkaden: mthelakk@tepper.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Jessica Bryson: jb2579@cornell.edu
Imani Finn-Garland: if77@cornell.edu
Kori Hill: kh726@cornell.edu
Roxana Moreno: rm996@cornell.edu
Baron Munoz: jbm342@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Jessica Ahn:  jessica.s.ahn.tu21@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Pedro Dutra: pedro.dutra.tu21@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Shervin Stoney: shervin.tu21@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Lyndsey Fridie: lyndsey.fridie@emory.edu
Mariah Rae Harris: mariah.rae.harris@emory.edu
Erin Nicole Lightfoot: erin.nicole.lightfoot@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Deja Cox: dc1305@georgetown.edu
Silas Humphries: sah175@georgetown.edu
Tomas Valdes: tgv7@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Siafa Hage: hages@iu.edu
Matthew Williams: maw35@iu.edu

New York University
Courtne Edmonds: cde217@stern.nyu.edu
Eric Jones: eaj340@stern.nyu.edu
Jordan Pitts: jlp725@stern.nyu.edu
Najima Yakob: nay239@stern.nyu.edu

Rice University
Matthew Manriquez: matthew.t.manriquez@rice.edu
Valerie Valentine: valerie.l.valentine@rice.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Nkasano Fullerton: nkasano_fullerton@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Jasmine Terry: jasmine_terry@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Kyle Johnson: kyle.johnson@mba21.mccombs.utexas.edu
Diana Lainez: diana.lainez@mba21.mccombs.utexas.edu
Mario Vazquez: mario.vazquez@mba21.mccombs.utexas.edu

University of California, Berkeley
Jose Ramon Avellana: jravellana@mba.berkeley.edu
Emanuel Ozuna Vargas: ozuna@berkeley.edu
Juliana Rivera: juliana_rivera@berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Austin Josiah: austin.josiah.2021@anderson.ucla.edu
Kalyn Saulsberry: kalyn.saulsberry.2021@anderson.ucla.edu
Jarenn Stewart: jarenn.stewart.2021@anderson.ucla.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Lauren Abuouf: labuouf@umich.edu
TJ Banks: tbanksjr@umich.edu
John Rivera: jsrivera@umich.edu

University of Rochester
Chey Savoy: chey.savoy@simon.rochester.edu
Cagney Spears: cagney.spears@simon.rochester.edu
Hawa Sultani: hawa.sultani@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Aria Aaron: aria.aaron.2021@marshall.usc.edu
Jon Wright: jonathan.wright.2021@marshall.usc.edu

University of Virginia
Sophie Eckrich: eckrichs21@darden.virginia.edu
Kathleen Llontop: llontopk21@darden.virginia.edu

University of Washington
Francesca Essilfie: fe2@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Chantell Hernandez: chernandez33@wisc.edu
Kayla Lewis: kalewis9@wisc.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Dolapo Ojutiku: dolapo.ojutiku@wustl.edu
Lori Witherspoon: loriwitherspoon@wustl.edu

Yale University
Ivan Camponogara: ivan.camponogara@yale.edu
Kiara Feliz: kiara.feliz@yale.edu
Jon Okafor: jon.okafor@yale.edu
Annick Thompson: annick.thompson@yale.edu