Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2019-2020 student liaisons are:

Carnegie Mellon University
Bowo Akinlabi-Oladimeji: bakinlab@tepper.cmu.edu
Shetara Edden: sie@tepper.cmu.edu
Andres Michel: andresmi@andrew.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Clementina Ojie: co247@cornell.edu
Deon Provost: dep95@cornell.edu
Lindsay Barnes: lcb237@cornell.edu
Micaela Lucero: mcl253@cornell.edu
Mohammed Hussein: mh2435@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Natalia Alvarez:  natalia.r.alvarez.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.edu
Sonovia Wintz:  sonovia.a.wint.TU20@Tuck.Dartmouth.edu

Emory University
David Harvey: david.harvey@emory.edu
Ross Plummer: ross.plummer@emory.edu
Nakaiya Turk: nakaiya.turk@emory.edu
Sydney Williams: sydney.renee.williams@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Estevan Astorga: ea704@georgetown.edu
Luis Font Figarella: lef89@georgetown.edu
Sophia Omuemu: so498@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Jonathan Amos: johnmamos@iu.edu
Whitney Hamilton: wmhamilt@iu.edu

New York University
Ayda Cader: ayda.cader@stern.nyu.edu
Andrea Sease: ams1849@stern.nyu.edu

Rice University
Veronica Cox: veronica.m.cox@rice.edu
Ashley John: ashley.h.john@rice.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Chelsea Gardner: chelsea_gardner@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Jasmin Hines: jasmin_hines@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Liliana Lucero: liliana.lucero@mba20.mccombs.utexas.edu
Alex Stairs: Alexandra.Stairs@mba20.mccombs.utexas.edu
Korey Wallace: Korey.Wallace@mba20.mccombs.utexas.edu

University of California, Berkeley
Af Hernandez: af_hernandez@berkeley.edu
Alex MacLeish: alexandra_macleish@berkeley.edu
Danielle Mayorga: danielle.mayorga@berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
DaJuan Bennett: dajuan.bennett.2020@anderson.ucla.edu
Gabrielle Clark: gabrielle.clark.2020@anderson.ucla.edu
Rhian Rogan: rhian.rogan.2020@anderson.ucla.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Adeola Aro: adaro@umich.edu
Abraham Baca: abebaca@umich.edu
Kristan Sock: ksock@umich.edu

University of Rochester
Dallas Huddleston: dallas.huddleston@simon.rochester.edu
Tayler Torry: tayler.torry@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Donae Fourth: donae.fourth.2020@marshall.usc.edu

University of Virginia
Morolake Thompson: morolake.thompson@gmail.com
Vita Wu: wuv20@darden.virginia.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Terry Jerome Brimley: brimley@wisc.edu
Alexandra Lasso: alasso@wisc.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Felicia Kola-Amodu: felicia.kola-amodu@wustl.edu
Luis Larrea: luis.larrea@wustl.edu

Yale University
Dwayne Luquetta: dwayne.luquetta@yale.edu
Miya Sharpe: miya.sharpe@yale.edu
Cathy Zaragoza: cathy.zaragoza@yale.edu