Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2022-2023 student liaisons are:

Carnegie Mellon University
Russell Barnes: rmbarnes@tepper.cmu.edu
Christophe Johnson: cmj2@tepper.cmu.edu
Kendall Williams: kendallw@tepper.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Pranavi Baisetty: pb582@cornell.edu
Mark Bradley: mfb225@cornell.edu
Sarah Landes: sl2253@cornell.edu
Jazmin Williams: jcw296@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Andrew Key:  andrew.key@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Jeffrey Navarro: jeffrey.williams.navarro.tu23@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Adrian Rodriguez: adrian.rodriguez.tu23@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Ivan Guerrero: ivan.guerrero@emory.edu
Myles Henry: myles.henry@emory.edu
Shanae Smith: shanae.smith@emory.edu
Ose Ujadughele: ose.ujadughele@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Khadijah Brydson Van: krb53@georgetown.edu
Sherrell Mike: ssm125@georgetown.edu
Andres Ramos: air18@georgetown.edu
Dazell Washington: dw912@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Natalia Corredor: ncorredo@iu.edu
Vennetta McCray: vmccray@iu.edu

New York University
Lance Banks: lcb6384@stern.nyu.edu
Doris Lynk: djl9891@stern.nyu.edu
Anouska Swaray: aos244@stern.nyu.edu
Sheron Tang: st4406@stern.nyu.edu

Rice University
Anthony Rodriguez: anthony.b.rodriguez@rice.edu
Mark Watson, Jr.: mark.s.watson@rice.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Nabonita Hoq: nabonita_hoq@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Elobaid Noon: noon_elobaid@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Roshad Barnes: roshad.barnes@mba.utexas.edu
Amanda Garcia: amanda.garcia@mba.utexas.edu
Matt Wong: mattwong@mba.utexas.edu

University of California, Berkeley
Afraz Khan: afraz_khan@berkeley.edu
Monica Shavers: monica_shavers@berkeley.edu
Summer Robins: summer.robins@mba.berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Lorna Appiah: lorna.appiah.2023@anderson.ucla.edu
Stanton Fields: stanton.fields.2023@anderson.ucla.edu
Betsy Linares: betsy.linares.2023@anderson.ucla.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Jose Aparicio: japarici@umich.edu
Stephen Gilliam: gilliam@umich.edu
Alicia Hernandez: aliciahe@umich.edu
Michael O’Gorman: mogorman@umich.edu
Brittney Smith: britts@umich.edu
Christian Warner: jcwarner@umich.edu

University of Rochester
Dina Atwa: datwa@Simon.rochester.edu
Cameron Jones: cjones90@Simon.rochester.edu
Micaela Ramirez: mramir13@Simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Katherine Kouot: katherine.kouot.2023@marshall.usc.edu
Jasmine Lopez-Logan: jasmine.lopez-logan.2023@marshall.usc.edu
Adewale Oduye: adewale.oduye.2023@marshall.usc.edu
Suzanne Onasanya: suzanne.onasanya.2023@marshall.usc.edu

University of Virginia
Minnie Lahoti: lahotim23@darden.virginia.edu
Angel Monrroy: monrroya23@darden.virginia.edu
Alexis Orr: orra23@darden.virginia.edu

University of Washington
Rocio Arellano: rocioare@uw.edu
Dominic Racelis: racelisd@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Avimilex Gomez: gomez27@wisc.edu
Alexis Parker: aparker25@wisc.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Jesse Gil: jgil@wustl.edu
Stephanie Goss: goss.s@wustl.edu
Allison Wise: allison.wise@wustl.edu

Yale University
Adeyoola Adeniji: adeyoola.adeniji@yale.edu
Taylor Mitchell: taylor.mitchell@yale.edu
Susan Reed: susan.reed@yale.edu