Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2021-2022 student liaisons are:

Carnegie Mellon University
Nathali Bertran: nbertran@tepper.cmu.edu
Kneisha McClinton: kmcclint@tepper.cmu.edu
Justin VanNoy: jov@tepper.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Evan Buchanan: ejb342@cornell.edu
Imani Natalie Gonzalez: nag45@cornell.edu
Jeremy Mathurin: jom46@cornell.edu
Alicia Park: asp266@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Gissell Castellon:  gissell.f.castellon.tu22@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Kahsa Teum: kahsa.teum.tu22@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Kevin White: kevin.white.tu22@tuck.dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Bruce Lee: bruce.lee@emory.edu
Bryan Shepherd: bryan.shepherd@emory.edu
Breanna Spurley: breanna.spurley@emory.edu
Simone Trotman: simone.trotman@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Marthaline Cooper: mc2548@georgetown.edu
Lauren Jordan: lj464@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Sola Adedoyin: oadedoyi@iu.edu
Nakia Lee: leenl@iu.edu

New York University
Fabian Chinea: fmc7538@stern.nyu.edu
Alex Fischler: af3098@stern.nyu.edu
Myryah Nicholas: msn8407@stern.nyu.edu
Fernando Schiantarelli: fs2266@stern.nyu.edu

Rice University
Brandon Johnson: brandon.a.johnson@rice.edu
Belinda Moreira: belinda.moreira@rice.edu.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Gabriella Ferrari: gabriella_ferrari@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Aldyn Royes, Jr.: aldyn_royes@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Angela Masciale: Angela.Masciale@mba.utexas.edu
Noe Negrete: noe.negrete@mba.utexas.edu
Jeff Okeke: Jeff.Okeke@mba.utexas.edu

University of California, Berkeley
Alejandra Arrue: alejandra.arrue@mba.berkeley.edu
David Demari Golden: ddgolden@berkeley.edu
Meena Iyer: meenaiyer@berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Cynthia Andrianjatovo: cynthia.andrianjatovo.2022@anderson.ucla.edu
Ashley Johnson: ashley.johnson.2022@anderson.ucla.edu
Leanna Parchment: leanna.parchment.2022@anderson.ucla.edu
Rebecca Phuong: rebecca.phuong.2022@anderson.ucla.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Will Feliciano: willf@umich.edu
Nicole Fernandez: nifernan@umich.edu
Justin Ruben-Blanchette: jrufenbl@umich.edu

University of Rochester
Justin Grant: jgrant12@simon.rochester.edu
Jazmind Holloway: jholloma@simon.rochester.edu
Tiera Wright: twrig17@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Jake Lefker: jacob.lefker.2022@marshall.usc.edu
Cecy Sanchez: cecilia.sanchez.2022@marshall.usc.edu

University of Virginia
Chisom Omenyinma: omenyinmac22@darden.virginia.edu
Rafael Rivera: riverar22@darden.virginia.edu
Sarah Rumps: rumpss22@darden.virginia.edu

University of Washington
Chris Elliott: chrisbax@uw.edu
Christine Pham: ctpham@uw.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Aisha Hurston: hurston@wisc.edu
Andrew Shaw: shaw24@wisc.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Bryanna Brown: bryannabrown@wustl.edu
Christopher Jefferies: c.jefferies@wustl.edu

Yale University
Patricia Daniel: patricia.daniel@yale.edu
Saba Rashid: saba.rashid@yale.edu
Guillermo Valdez: guillermo.valdez@yale.edu
Steven Waller: steven.waller@yale.edu