Student Liaisons

Turn to leaders for help.

The Consortium student liaison team helps new enrollees adjust and make the most of their Consortium membership. They are also available to help prospective students learn more about The Consortium.

Our 2018-2019 student liaisons are:

University of California, Berkeley
Alex Epps: alex.i.epps@berkeley.edu
Bree Jenkins: bree_jenkins@mba.berkeley.edu
Rafael Sanchez: rafael.sanchez@berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles
Denice Gonzalez-Kim: denice.gonzalez-kim.2019@anderson.ucla.edu
Judy Pham: judy.pham.2019@anderson.ucla.edu

Carnegie Mellon University
Shane Gorth: sfg@tepper.cmu.edu
Shamel Jacobs: soj@tepper.cmu.edu
Larnelle Rogers: ljrogers@andrew.cmu.edu
Crystal Sanchez: casanche@andrew.cmu.edu

Cornell University
Jessie Anderson: jla283@cornell.edu
Peter Akinleye: paa76@cornell.edu
Peter Ferrara: pjf79@cornell.edu
Donnie Hampton: drh245@cornell.edu

Dartmouth College
Obinna Arizor:  Obinna.Arizor.TU19@Tuck.Dartmouth.edu
Elizabeth Jiminez:  Elizabeth.Jimenez.TU19@tuck.dartmouth.edu
Archi Vamathevan:  Archana.Vamathevan.TU19@Tuck.Dartmouth.edu

Emory University
Justin Milledge: justin.milledge@emory.edu
Nicole Rillera: nicole.f.rillera@emory.edu

Georgetown University
Brittany Porter: bsp40@georgetown.edu
Affan Sheikh: aas312@georgetown.edu
Stephen Villatoro: sv449@georgetown.edu

Indiana University-Bloomington
Crystal Ibe: cibe@iu.edu
Tram Nguyen: tramn@iu.edu

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Kettianne Cadet: CGSMLiaisons18-19@umich.edu
Chima Mbadugha: CGSMLiaisons18-19@umich.edu
Tiffany Williams: CGSMLiaisons18-19@umich.edu

New York University
Adrianne Henderson: ah4464@stern.nyu.edu
Reid Velo: reid.velo@stern.nyu.edu

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Brittney Gordon: Brittney_Gordon@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Shauna Miller: Shauna_Miller@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

University of Rochester
Krystalyn Jones: Krystalyn.Jones@simon.rochester.edu
Silvia Quijada: Silvia.Quijada@simon.rochester.edu

University of Southern California
Adam Espino: adam.espino.2019@marshall.usc.edu
Aubrie Perea:
aubrione.perea.2019@marshall.usc.edu

The University of Texas at Austin
Garrett Arras: Garrett.Arras@mba19.mccombs.utexas.edu
Eric Castle: Eric.Castle@mba19.mccombs.utexas.edu
Deandrea Staes: Deandrea.Staes@mba19.mccombs.utexas.edu

University of Virginia
Amevi Agbogbe: AgbogbeA19@darden.virginia.edu
Christina Gonsalves: GonsalvesC19@darden.virginia.edu

Washington University in St. Louis
Janell Cleare: jcleare@wustl.edu
Ony Mgbeahurike: ony.mgbeahurike@wustl.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Andrew Eggum: andrew.eggum@wisc.edu
Rodrigo Stabio: stabio@wisc.edu

Yale University
Tobias Daros: tobias.daros@yale.edu
Alyxandra Hopkins: alyxandra.hopkins@yale.edu
Clyde Hunt: clyde.hunt@yale.edu
Lisa Sisson: lisa.sisson@yale.edu