Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

THE UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA AT CHAPEL HILL

KENAN-FLAGLER BUSINESS SCHOOL

Member since 1973

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Kenan-Flagler Business School
Campus Box 3490
McColl Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3490
mba_info@unc.edu
919-962-3236

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Mary Margaret Frank
919-962-3232


ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
Clarissa Neal
919-962-3232
Clarissa_neal@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Noemi Morillo-Vasquez
Director of Employer Relations
Noemi_morillo-vasquez@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-3556


CAREER SERVICES

Spencer Shih
Associate Director of Coaching
spencer_shih@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-6728

RECRUITING
Nicole Wilhite
Associate Director of Admissions & Student Recruitment
Nicole_wilhite@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
919-962-9123

STUDENT LIAISONS

Hailey Innocent
hailey_innocent@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Amir Nili
amir_nili@kenan-flagler.unc.edu