Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

university of california, los angeles

UCLA Anderson School of Management

Member since 2010

University of California, Los Angeles
UCLA Anderson School of Management
110 Westwood Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1481
310-825-6944

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Antonio (Tony) Bernardo
Dean and John E. Anderson Chair in Management
antonio.bernardo@anderson.ucla.edu


ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
Teresa Djedjro
310-825-1944
teresa.djedjro@anderson.ucla.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Alex Lawrence
Assistant Dean – Director of MBA Admissions
310-825-6944
Alex.lawrence@anderson.ucla.edu

CAREER MANAGEMENT CENTER

Phil Han
Assistant Dean and Director
Parker Career Management Center
310-794-4843
phil.han@anderson.ucla.edu

Meftehe Shebi
Director of MBA Career Advising
Parker Career Management Center
310-825-3978
meftehe.shebi@anderson.ucla.edu

Donna Robinson
Director of Recruiting Operations and Lead Account Manager
Parker Career Management Center
310-206-8890
donna.robinson@anderson.ucla.edu

RECRUITING
Vickie Euyoque
Associate Director, MBA Admissions
310-825-6944
vickie.euyoque@anderson.ucla.edu

STUDENT LIAISONS

Nkemdilim Chukwuma
nkemdilim.chukwuma.2024@anderson.ucla.edu

Sara Duran Fernandez
sara.duran.fernandez.2024@anderson.ucla.edu