Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

UNIVERSITY OF ROCHESTER

SIMON BUSINESS SCHOOL

Member since 1968

University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Sevin Yeltekin
2-202 Carol Simon Hall
585-275-3316


DEPUTY TO THE DEAN
Kate Cutaia
kate.cutaia@simon.rochester.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Rebekah Lewin
Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions and Programs
585-275-3533
rebekah.lewin@simon.rochester.edu

CAREER SERVICES
LaTanya Johns
Assistant Dean of Jay S. and
Jeanne Benet Career Management Center
585-275-4881
ljohns3@simon.rochester.edu

ADMISSIONS

Julie Sadwick
Director of Admissions & EDI Special Projects
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
julie.sadwick@simon.rochester.edu

Andrew Brayda
Sr. Director of Admissions
University of Rochester
Simon Business School
245 Gleason Hall
River Campus
Rochester, NY 14627-0107
585-275-3533
andrew.brayda@simon.rochester.edu


STUDENT LIAISONS

Shabnam Popal
spopal@simon.rochester.edu

Alexis McLemore
amclemor@simon.rochester.edu

Ricka Marcelus
rmarcelu@simon.rochester.edu