Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

MARSHALL SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Member since 1968

University of Southern California
Marshall School of Business
Popovich Hall, Room 308
Los Angeles, CA 90089-2633
213-740-7846

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Geoffrey Garrett
dean@marshall.usc.edu


ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
Hugo Alvarado
hugoalva@marshall.usc.edu

BOARD MEMBER
Michelle Aitala
Associate Director, MBA Career Services
213-821-4699
aitala@marshall.usc.edu

CAREER SERVICES
MBA Career Services
213-740-0156

OFFICE OF DEI
Tonisha Jester
Program Director, Community Engagement & Partnerships
213-740-5441
tjester@marshall.usc.edu

ALUMNI

Gohar Palanjian
Senior Associate Director, Alumni Initiatives
213-740-6404
gohar.palanjian@marshall.usc.edu

Cherie L. R. Michaud
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
213-740-1195
cheriemi@marshall.usc.edu


STUDENT LIAISONS

Shiressa Johnson
Shiressa.Johnson.2024@marshall.usc.edu

Sami Khan
Sami.Khan.2024@marshall.usc.edu

Diego Lundstrom
Diego.Lundstrom.2024@marshall.usc.edu