Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

University of Washington

Michael G Foster School of Business

Member since 2018

University of Washington
Michael G Foster School of Business
330 Founders Hall
4215 E Stevens Way NE
Box 353200
Seattle, WA 98195-3200
206-543-4661

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Frank Hodge
206.616.8598
fhodge@uw.edu


ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
Corinne Goellnitz
206.221.5749
goell@uw.edu


BOARD MEMBER

Jean Gekler (Interim)
Senior Associate Director, MBA Career Management
206.685.2410
jgekler@uw.edu


CAREER MANAGEMENT
Bronica Sam
Senior Associate Director, Corporate Recruiting
206.616.8656
bwan@uw.edu

Leslie Meagley
Sr. Associate Director, MBA Career Management
206.616.3516
lmeagley@uw.edu

ADMISSIONS
Kathleen Glazier
Interim Director, MBA Admissions
206.685.4570
kglazier@uw.edu

Noé Valdovinos Orozco
Associate Director, Diversity
206.685.6240
nval18@uw.edu


STUDENT LIAISONS
Harman Basra
hsb9@uw.edu 
(Summer, Autumn, Winter, and Spring 2023-24)

Habib S. N’Garnim
hngarnim@uw.edu  
(Winter and Spring 2024)

Ariogni V Suarez
ariogni@uw.edu 
(Summer and Autumn 2023)