Search
Close this search box.

Member Schools

University of Virginia

Darden School of Business

Member since 1992

University of Virginia
Darden School of Business
100 Darden Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-924-7281

ONLINE RESOURCES

MEMBER SCHOOL REPRESENTATIVES

DEAN
Scott Beardsley
434-924-7481
beardsleys@darden.virginia.edu


EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE DEAN
Sara Teague
teagues@darden.virginia.edu


BOARD MEMBER

Christian P.L. West
Senior Director of Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Recruiting
434-243-3445
WestC@darden.virginia.edu


CAREER SERVICES

Jeff McNish
Assistant Dean of the Career Development Center
434-297-7971
mcnishj@darden.virginia.edu

ADMISSIONS
Christian P.L. West
Senior Director of Global Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Recruiting
434-243-3445
WestC@darden.virginia.edu

Dawna Clarke
Executive Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
clarked@darden.virginia.edu

 

STUDENT LIAISONS
Amari Brown
browna25@darden.virginia.edu

Beth Siyoum
siyoumb25@darden.virginia.edu

Camilla Zhang
zhangc25@darden.virginia.edu

Chris Woodfold
woodfolkc25@darden.virginia.edu